Latest Products http://www.tirthankarsteel.com Latest Products 16-07-21 en-us http://www.tirthankarsteel.com Stainless Steel Bolts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/stainless-steel-bolts.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Based in India, we are a renowned Stainless Steel Bolts Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. For manufacturing Stainless Steel Bolts, our experienced engineers only resort to optimum quality Stainless Steel of different grades like, etc. Eye Bolts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/eye-bolts.htm Stainless Steel Bolts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, we are a prominent Eye Bolts Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Eye Bolts are designed by the experts in varied diameters from M3 to M 100 and lengths 6mm to 2000 mm to suit all the requirements of our valuable customers. Hex Bolts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/hex-bolts.htm Stainless Steel Bolts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Bolts are the fasteners with forged heads. Designed with utmost precision, our Hex Bolts come in different technical specifications. We are providing Hex Bolts in Stainless Steel 200 300 and 400 Series. U Bolts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/u-bolts.htm Stainless Steel Bolts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 U Bolts are used to support pipework through which fluids and gasses pass. We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting and supplying U Bolts. U Bolts are designed with the best grade stainless steel in the shape of letter U, etc. Wedge Anchor Bolts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/wedge-anchor-bolts.htm Stainless Steel Bolts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Wedge Anchor Bolts are available in different grades of stainless steel such as Stainless Steel 200 300 and 400 Series, Stainless Steel K400 , K500, Stainless Steel 600 , 625 , 800 , 825, Stainless Steel C22 , C276, Stainless Steel 31803 , 32750, etc. Stainless Steel Nuts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/stainless-steel-nuts.htm Wed, 06 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stainless Steel Nuts. Dome Nuts, Hex Nuts, Lock Nuts, Nyloc Nuts and Weld Nuts are available. Available in different diameters from M2 to M125, these Stainless Steel Nuts are fasteners with a threaded hole. Dome Nuts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/dome-nuts.htm Stainless Steel Nuts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best grade Dome Nuts. The Dome Nuts provide a decorative finish for internal bolts or studding. Our adroit engineers use only superior grades of stainless steel such etc. Hex Nuts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/hex-nuts.htm Stainless Steel Nuts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hex Nuts can be availed from us in the required diameter from M2 to M125. The Hex Nuts are designed with Stainless Steel 200 300 and 400 Series with internal threads that screws on to the shank of a bolt or a hex cap screw. Lock Nuts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/lock-nuts.htm Stainless Steel Nuts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Lock Nuts in a wide range of diameters. Fabricated using cutting edge technology our Lock Nuts are made up of high grade stainless steel like Stainless Steel K400, K500 and Stainless Steel 600, 625, 800, 825 etc. Nyloc Nuts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/nyloc-nuts.htm Stainless Steel Nuts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent Stainless Steel Nuts Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier, we are offering Nyloc Nuts. Precisely engineered in a wide range of diameters, the Nyloc Nuts include a nylon collar insert. Weld Nuts http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/weld-nuts.htm Stainless Steel Nuts Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Designed with utmost precision, our Weld Nuts come in a wide assortment of diameters. The Weld Nuts, fabricated using Stainless Steel C22 and C276 grades can be easily welded to other objects owing to their structure. Stainless Steel Washers http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/stainless-steel-washers.htm Tue, 05 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the best quality Stainless Steel Washers. Different types of Stainless Steel Washers can be availed from us like Plain Washer, Spring Washer, Star Washer and Tapper Washer. Fabricated using premium stainless steel of different grades, etc. Plain Washer http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/plain-washer.htm Stainless Steel Washers Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Plain Washer in the diameters ranging from 2mm to 150mm. Our experts use optimum grade Stainless Steel of 200 300 and 400 Series in fabricating Plain Washer with the help of cutting-edge technology. Spring Washer http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/spring-washer.htm Stainless Steel Washers Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is reckoned as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Spring Washer from India. Made from premium Stainless Steel K400, K500, our Spring Washer possesses great strength with assured durability. Star Washer http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/star-washer.htm Stainless Steel Washers Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering supreme quality Star Washer. The Star Washer is precisely designed using optimum quality Stainless Steel of grades 600, 625, 800 and 825. Available in a wide range of sizes from 2mm to 150mm diameter, etc. Tapper Washer http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/tapper-washer.htm Stainless Steel Washers Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us Tapper Washer from our wide range of sizes from 2mm to 150mm diameter. The Tapper Washer is manufactured by our adroit professionals using the latest technology and Stainless Steel C22, C276. Stainless Steel Threaded Rods http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/stainless-steel-threaded-rods.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Stainless Steel Threaded Rods. Manufactured with utmost precision, the Stainless Steel Threaded Rods are available in varied lengths from 6mm to 2000 mm and M3 to M 100 diameters. Stainless Steel Wood Screw http://www.tirthankarsteel.com/stainless-steel-wood-screw.htm Wed, 03 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers can avail from us the best quality Stainless Steel Wood Screw. The Stainless Steel Wood Screw is ideal for use with all chemically treated materials, plywood applications and all wood applications.